Item added to your cart.

Full-Throated Messianic Homage
Sons of Raphael
Because Music Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 21, 2021
  • Album + EP Vinyl Bundle:

    Pre-order $40.00
    • Full-Throated Messianic Homage Vinyl, 1×LP Signed Edition

    • A Nation of Bloodsuckers Vinyl, 12"

    • + WAV / FLAC

    Available: April 23, 2021

Full Throated Messianic Homage is an album that teeters on the brink of mythology and madness, one that almost never came to fruition after the band bet the entire recording budget on a single game of basketball. The album is an endless futuristic wall of sound built on classical orchestral arrangements contrasted with fuzz machines and modular synthesizers. Beneath this inviting exterior is a debut which is a four-part hymn to life, death, sin, love and resurrection.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Revolution 4:36
  2. 2 He Who Makes the Morning Darkness 4:53
  3. 3 Siren Music 3:09
  4. 4 On Dreams That Are Sent by God 3:08
  5. 5 Devil Devil 3:22
  6. 6 Yeah Yeah Yeah 4:33
  7. 7 Oh Momma 3:24
  8. 8 I Sing Songs for the Dead 3:12
  9. 9 Let's All Get Dead Together 5:53
  10. 10 The Sand Dunes Lift Up 2:22
  • VPSXo6jD8yE

Sons of Raphael

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences